The Independent School Entrance Exam (ISEE) is an admission test developed by the Educational Records Bureau (ERB) used by many independent schools as part of their admissions process. The ISEE has three levels: students applying to grades 5 or 6 take the Lower Level exam; students applying to grades 7 or 8 take the Middle Level; and students applying to grades 9–12 take the Upper Level exam.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Quick Links


    • LinkedIn Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    For Press Inquiries, please contact

    Corporate Headquarters  © Bright Kids, Inc. All rights reserved.